入住

离店

房间

成人

儿童

Change to the English Version

红墙花园酒店-中国最佳精品酒店获得者之一

红墙花园酒店荣获2016年猫途鹰(Tripadvisor)旅行者之选中国地区Top25最佳酒店第7名

奢华与传统文化的结合

多次获奖的红墙花园酒店位于北京城中心地带,是这片充满活力的区域中一片宁静的文化绿洲。它坐落在城市著名的历史街区史家胡同,可步行到达故宫、著名商业街及美食街王府井、东城区金宝街等。


追溯传统的中式庭院酒店,配备了现代化的设施。40间独立客房均设有超豪华DUX床,木地板,独立浴室,大号平板电视,全覆盖免费wifi,私人房间内迷你吧。所有客房均配有空调及暖气。


红墙小院餐厅位于红墙花园酒店的中心庭院里。这里为客人提供八大菜系改良的超值菜肴。红墙小院定期以开放式舞台的形式举办文化娱乐之夜,室内外设有面点站和当日特色菜单,进一步提升客人的用餐体验。


休闲酒廊邀请您随时来此享用饮品、小吃或阅读书籍。红墙小院提供全面的酒吧服务,除了经典和新式的鸡尾酒,您还可以在这里享受传统的下午茶,或是精选葡萄酒、啤酒和其他酒精及非酒精饮料。


红墙小院茶坊位于酒店西侧的休息厅内,每日可提供茶艺表演。茶坊主人将带您回顾4000多年的历史,品味悠久的茶文化。


红墙花园酒店拥有私人包间和活动室,可以容纳最多200位客人参加会议、婚礼或其他活动。私人定制菜单可提供一系列传统中式料理,以符合正式及非正式的会议、婚礼及活动的用餐需求。


“红墙花园精品酒店的体验”使我们的客人与北京的历史、文化及艺术生活密切相连。

TripAdvisor

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms

Adults

Children

Change to Chinese Version

Red Wall Garden - One Of The Best Boutique Hotels In Beijing

Travelers' Choice 2014 Winner - Top Hotels China

LUXURY MEETS TRADITION

The Award Winning Red Wall Garden Hotel is a Cultural Oasis of tranquillity in the very heart of the vibrant city of Beijing. It is located in Shijia Hutong, one of the city’s most historic neighbourhoods and is within walking distance of The Forbidden City and the famous Shopping and Food Streets of Wangfujing and Jinbao in DongCheng.


A Traditional Chinese Courtyard Hotel invoking the past, yet replete with modern facilities. All 40 individually appointed guest rooms feature ultra-luxury DUX Beds, Wooden Flooring, En-Suite Bathrooms and Amenities such as Large Flat Screen TV, Complimentary WI-FI throughout the hotel and private In-Room-Bar. All rooms have Air-Conditioning & Heaters.


Located within the Central Courtyard of Red Wall Garden Hotel, The Courtyard Bistro serves great value dishes that are inspired by the eight main culinary areas in China. The Courtyard Bistro also features Open Stage Cultural Entertainment Nights as well as indoor and outdoor Noodle Stations and Daily Special Chalkboard Menu’s to further enhance the guests’ dining experiences.


The Lounge Bar invites guests to kick back in an armchair with a drink a snack and a book. The Courtyard Bistro’s full service bar serves up classic and specialty cocktails as well as Traditional Afternoon Tea and features an excellent selection of wines, beers and other alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks.


Situated just off the West Lounge of the Hotel, The Courtyard Bistro Tea House offers daily tea ceremonies where the in-house Tea Master guides patrons through Chinese Tea History that looks back on over 4000 years of Tea Excellence.


The Private Dining and Event Rooms at The Red Wall Garden Hotel can accommodate up to 200 people for Meetings, Weddings or Events. The tailor-made menus offer an array of Traditional Chinese Cuisine to suit either a formal or an informal Meeting, Wedding or Event.


“The Red Wall Garden Hotel Boutique Experience" emotionally connects our guests with the intense historical, cultural and artistic life of authentic and historic Beijing

TripAdvisor