入住

离店

房间

成人

儿童

Change to the English Version

红墙花园酒店总有新鲜事

酒店销售柜台主推中国艺术品与文化

红墙花园酒店每周举办形式多样的中式文艺活动,例如酒店在庭院或其他公共空间举办的传统民乐演奏会、艺术展览、传统厨艺展示和书法展览。

过往活动

万圣节

随着万圣节的到来,红墙花园酒店也为来宾准备了特别惊喜。酒店员工们应景的穿上了格式万圣节装扮,酒店各处摆满了雕刻的万圣节南瓜。酒店的客人特别是年幼的客人开心的与员工互动拍照。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

儿童艺术欣赏聚会

在过去3年里,酒店一直与美术玩家学校的孩子与家长们有着紧密的联系与合作。每年美术玩家孩子们的作品都会陈列展示在酒店的公共区域。这些独特且充满童趣的作品不仅可以供客人观赏,部分作品还可以出售。这些作品出售所得的资金将会用来援助北京贫困学校的建设。2017年10月29日红墙花园酒店为这些小作者举办了一次颁奖仪式以感谢他们独特的作品和对酒店支持。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

中秋佳节

10月4日正是中秋佳节,红墙小院为各位光临的客人特别准备了中秋菜品和活动。我们为每位来店客人举办了别开生面的月饼制作课程,此外,中秋节当天的文化表演活动也延长至3小时,让各位来宾能尽情体验红墙小院文化之旅和美食,更有红墙自制的小礼品赠送给各位来宾。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

2017北京设计周

红墙花园酒店非常荣幸的再一次受邀参与2017北京设计周的生活方式展示活动。 “文化体验是我们酒店的核心理念之一,酒店内的很多装饰和墙面绘画都与胡同文化相关,同时也有许多知名艺术家的作品展示。今年是第三次作为北京设计周的展示场地,我们将会继续提升酒店的传统文化与艺术体验”-酒店总经理 Gavin。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

中式婚礼

夏秋两季是新人们结成眷属最中意的季节,也是红墙花园酒店繁忙于为各位新人准备各色风格婚礼场地与美食的季节。无论您是期待一个复古传统的中式婚礼,或是一个浪漫精致的西式婚礼,红墙花园酒店都将成为您的完美之选。无论规模大小,我们经验丰富的宴会团队将不遗余力地为您打造尽善尽美的庆典,帮您实现梦想婚礼。酒店奢华的设施以及个性化的服务都将令您印象深刻。绿树环绕,青砖红瓦,在最特别的日子给您最特别的体验。选择红墙花园酒店,开始您新生活的第一天吧!

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

文化体验服务训练

在2017年的八月与九月时,酒店员工开始接受文化体验服务的训练。我们邀请了茶艺,书法以及我们的主厨为员工安排了一系列学习课程,不仅仅是技术上的考究,还教授了相关的历史文化内涵。为了带给客人更好的文化体验,酒店员工将会定期接受这些服务培训。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

秋季BBQ套餐

初秋来临,红墙小院的露天花园开始提供BBQ预订。我们的新BBQ套餐不仅包含传统手法制作的肉类,还有新鲜的烤蔬菜、莎拉和甜食搭配各种烧烤美食。BBQ套餐268一位,12位起订。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

本土美食

如果您热衷于探索北京的本土美食,“Lost Plate”是您的最佳首选!在每周一与周四的18:30 从我们酒店开始您的美食旅程吧。Lost Plate 将会带领您前往四个胡同深处的小餐馆体验本地美食,全程提供免费的啤酒和饮料。您将会乘坐北京特色的蹦蹦车作为交通工具,沿途欣赏各个胡同的景色。每到一个美食店,导游会给您介绍美食和店家的来历故事,让您更深入的了解本地食品的文化。若有需要,请提前24小时预定。

CULTURAL NIGHTS

过往活动

母亲节活动:团扇绘画 2017年5月4日

为庆祝母亲节,上周日红墙小院特别举办了母亲节团扇绘制活动。活动当天,我们的客人和家庭成员都被邀请参与了这个特别活动。传统的中国团扇绘制艺术让大家深深着迷,尤其受到小朋友们的喜爱。在专业老师的指导下,大家一起动手,绘制自己的团扇作品作为母亲节礼物。这个下午大家一起学习交流传统的中国文化,度过了美好温馨的时光。

活动回顾 | 复活节欢乐寻宝

过往活动

活动回顾 | 复活节欢乐寻宝

4月16日红墙花园酒店和红墙小院举办了精彩的复活节活动。我们邀请客人们参加了复活节趣味家庭活动,寻找复活节彩蛋拉开了活动的序幕,小朋友和家长们都忙着寻找小院里的隐藏彩蛋和巧克力糖果。传统的中国糖画艺术和复活节彩蛋绘制课程吸引了所有人的目光,在专业老师的指导下,大家创作了属于自己的复活节艺术品,度过了一个充满欢声笑语的美好时光。

活动回顾 | 复活节欢乐寻宝

过往活动

用爱为世界增添一点绿

一年之计在于春,春天是植树的最佳季节。这个植树节,红墙小院的员工和客人们在我们专业园艺师的指导下,一起种植花草庆祝植树节!小伙伴们沐浴在阳光下,感受春天的气息,享受健康绿色时光

用爱为世界增添一点绿

2015北京国际设计周

2015北京国际设计周生活方式展览选址坐落于北京城中心地带的红墙花园酒店。作为史家胡同片区唯一指定的生活方式展览场地,红墙花园酒店展示了一系列中国传统艺术及文化形式,包括茶道、花艺及传统手工造纸技术。
位于极具历史意义的史家胡同,红墙花园酒店携手史家胡同博物馆,主要从生活文化角度阐释传承千年的中华文明。

CHRISTMAS AT RWG

月活动红墙花园酒店圣诞节

圣诞节临近,快用精美的装饰点亮圣诞心情。

CHRISTMAS AT RWG

月、12月胡同图片展

2013年11月-12月,红墙花园酒店举办以“生活在北京胡同”为主题的图片展。胡同是北京特色的小巷,绿树掩映,历史悠久。

Hutong Photography Exhibition

10月22-23日儿童艺术展览

我们非常欢迎这些小艺术家来访并以中国传统元素为灵感作画。我们荣幸地与当地学校合作,客人们可以从儿童的独特视角重新认识中国。活动效果非常完美,你可以在酒店旁边的画廊欣赏到这些作品。

Children's art Exhibition

8月17日星期六 InterNations北京会议

(世界侨居领导网站)在酒店庭院举办活动。超过200位宾客尽情享受冷饮、dj的精彩表演以及酒店的完美气氛,度过了精彩的一晚。

InterNations Beijing Event

2013年7月6日农贸市场

几家当地经销商销售有机食品与手工艺品。超过500人来到酒店庭院参与这一活动,酒店客人也前来品尝新鲜产品。

FARMERS MARKET Event

其他活动照片

Different Events of the RWG Hotel
Different Events of the RWG Hotel
Different Events of the RWG Hotel
Different Events of the RWG Hotel
TripAdvisor

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms

Adults

Children

Change to Chinese Version

There Is Always Something Going On At The Red Wall Garden Hotel

We Showcase programs highlighting Chinese arts and culture

A variety of cultural programs highlighting Chinese arts and culture are weekly offered at the Red Wall Garden Hotel. Ranging from special events organized in the hotel, such as authentic Chinese musical performances or art exhibitions to show-cooking of heritage foods and calligraphy at the hotel's courtyard and public spaces.

Halloween : 31st October 2017

Halloween was a “Special Treat” this year at the Red Wall Garden Hotel. The wonderful staff dressed up for the occasion in Spooky gear bringing a new meaning to “Trick or Treat” in the Hutongs. A lot of fun was had by everyone including our Valued Customers and Staff. Traditional Pumpkin carving and tasty In-Room Treats were expertly prepared by our dedicated team of Chefs, creating just the right atmosphere to celebrate this Western Traditional Holiday.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Children’s Art Appreciation Party : 29th October 2017

Over the last 3 years, the hotel has fostered a relationship with the Children and Parents from the local Art-Play Art School. Every year the children and given projects to do which are showcased and on display throughout the Public Areas. These artworks display the creativity through the children’s eyes and some of the items are actually for sale. The proceeds are then awarded to one of the under privileged schools in Beijing each year. On the 29th October 2017 the Red Wall Garden Hotel held a special Awards Ceremony and awarded all the Children with Certificates of Appreciation for all their efforts.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Mid-Autumn Day Celebrations : 4th October 2017

On Wednesday October 4th, the Day of Mid-Autumn Festival, the Courtyard Bistro tailor-made a special feast of activities for all our valued guests. The celebrations included complimentary Autumn Treasures and Tea and Moon-Cake baking classes. All our customers started their delightful Chinese Culinary Journey in a truly unique and traditional outdoor setting, while enjoying 3 hours of non-stop Chinese Cultural Performances. All customers who dined in the Courtyard Bistro also received a special take home Mid-Autumn gift.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Beijing Design Week : 27th September – 3rd October 2017

The Red Wall Garden Hotel was excited to announce that it was once again selected as one of the lifestyle exhibition venues during the 2017 Beijing Design Week (BJDW), presenting a different lifestyle experience to its Customers and Patrons. “Cultural Experiences are one of the core values of the hotel. The inside décor features wall murals depicting traditional Hutong Culture, as well as artistic works from other renowned artists are on display throughout the hotel. We were delighted to have been included again this year, for the 3rd year running, as a host for one of the BJDW Lifestyle Exhibition Venues, and to be able to continually promote the Art and Design Culture within this great city of ours” - said Hotel General Manager - Mr. Gavin Rimmer.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

September Weddings : September 2017

The Summer and Autumn time each year is a busy time for Weddings at the Red Wall Garden Hotel. Located in one of Beijing’s most Historical and Traditional Courtyard Hutong’s the Award Winning Red Wall Garden Hotel is an idyllic venue for your Wedding Day. A fusion of Modern Elegance and Classic Chinese Charm, our One Wedding Event Per Day Guarantee means that our focus will naturally be entirely on you ! With Luxurious and Diverse Accommodations and Event Facilities, bespoke menu options including both Traditional Chinese and Western Fare, the Red Wall Garden Hotel is one of the most sought after intimate venues in Beijing for couples to celebrate their Special Day. The First Day of the Rest of Your Lives……..Starts Here…...

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Cultural Experience Staff Training : September 2017

During the months of August and September 2017 the staff at the Red Wall Garden Hotel embarked on Specialist Cultural Experience Training. Teachers and Masters were invited to the Hotel to guide and train the team on the Chinese Culture, Tradition and History relating to our Calligraphy, Tea House and Chinese Cooking Experiences. The Team were filled with knowledge and understanding different techniques and a lot of History. The team have used this training to gain confidence in imparting knowledge to our valued customers who partake in the many Cultural Experiences the Hotel has to offer.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Autumn BBQ : 14th August 2017

The Open-Air Kitchen in the Courtyard Bistro provides the perfect place to enjoy an Autumn BBQ with friends and Family. Our new BBQ Menu is bursting with Traditional Meats and Grilled Vegetables as well as a selection of Salads and Sweet Treats all prepared in the Open-Air Courtyard Kitchen. Menu Pricing starts at RMB268pp with a min. of 12 persons. Bookings are essential.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Lost Plate Food Tours : July 2017

If you are a foodie, if you love to explore the local food, so you cannot miss this out! Come to join us at the LostPlate Food Tour every Monday & Thursday at 18:30 p.m. starting from our hotel. Enjoy the local food at 4 seated eateries plus a pint of craft beer at a hip BBQ joint, all hidden within the hutongs of Beijing. Transportation is provided by private tuktuk stocked with cold beer and local guides provide insight into each dish, restaurant & hutong we visit. We will get you off the beaten path, truly away from the tourists, to eat where the locals eat. All while enjoying unlimited food, beer and zooming around small streets & alleyways to eat the best food at the most local places. Bookings are essential, 24 hrs in advance.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

Mothers Day : Sunday 14th May 2017

To celebrate Mother's Day, last Sunday the Courtyard Bistro held a special “Fan Painting Cultural Workshop" for all our valued guests. All our Mothers and their families were invited to join in the fun and interactive activities. The Traditional Chinese Fan Painting Workshop had everyone captivated, including the children, as they created their own masterpieces under the guidance of our professional teacher. It was an afternoon of Traditional Chinese learning and all the proud participants got to take their works of art home with them.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

16TH APRIL 2017, EASTER SUNDAY

Easter Sunday was a real treat at The Red Wall Garden Hotel, home of the Courtyard Bistro. All our valued customers were invited to join an afternoon of fun family activities. The Easter Egg Hunt kicked off the activities and the children and adults hurried to grab and find all the chocolate treats. Traditional Chinese Sugar Painting and the Easter Egg Painting Workshops had everyone captivated as they created their own mini works of Easter Art. It was an afternoon filled with family togetherness and everyone had a lot of fun.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

ALL YEAR LONG: CULTURAL NIGHTS

The Courtyard Bistro features Open Stage Cultural Entertainment Nights showcasing an array of traditional Chinese entertainment.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

12th MARCH 2017, 2017: Chinese Arbor Day | Love Wakes up in Spring

On Sunday 12th March 2017, the Courtyard Bistro invited our guests and their families to enjoy the wonderful Spring Sunshine in celebration of Chinese Arbor Day. All our guests were encouraged to plant and care for a tree under the guidance of our horticulturists. It was a great day and everyone had a lot of fun.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

SEPTEMBER 25 – OCTOBER 7, 2016: Beijing Design Week

The Red Wall Garden Hotel has been selected as one of the exhibition venues during 2016 Beijing Design Week showcasing the development history of ceramics in China & the history of Shijia Hutong.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

June 27 - July 6, 2016 : Xi’ An Food & Cultural Festival

Red Wall Garden Hotel announces the launch of Xi’ an Food & Cultural Festival presenting a feast of taste and culture from Northwestern China. This event was a celebration of Shannxi local culture, hosting traditional cultural performances, including Shadow Play, Shannxi Opera and Folk Music Play, all of which are interactive in nature.

CULTURAL NIGHTS

PAST EVENTS

September/October 2015: The Lifestyle Exhibition of 2015 Beijing Design Week

Red Wall Garden Hotel was set to be the lifestyle exhibition venue during the 2015 Beijing Design Week, showcasing an array of Chinese traditional art and cultural forms, including handmade tea set, flower decoration and traditional handmade paper techniques. Together with the historical Shijia Hutong area and the Shijia Hutong museum, Red Wall Garden Hotel aims to illustrate the cultural aspects of traditional and modern China.

Restaurant Mural Painting

May 2014: Restaurant Mural Painting

Talented local artists left their mark in our restaurant and painted a mural in a typical Chinese manner as can be found in other parts of our hotel.

Restaurant Mural Painting

MONTH OF DECEMBER: CHRISTMAS AT RWG

Christmas is coming and the decorations are being strung to spark your festive spirit.

Merry Christmas from all of us at the Red Wall Garden Hotel.

CHRISTMAS AT RWG

NOVEMBER & DECEMBER: Hutong Photography Exhibition

During the months of November and December 2013 , the Red Wall Garden hotel held a a photography exhibition of a selection of photographers ; the subject was "Life in the Hutongs of Beijing". The Hutongs are the traditional ancient tree lined narrow lanes and aleys that are so characteristic and unique of Beijing.

Hutong Photography Exhibition

October 22 – 23: Children's art Exhibition

We enjoyed the visit of these young artists inspired to draw Chinese traditional elements in our hotel. It is our pleasure to support the school and to expose their art to our visitors giving them an alternative look into China from a child’s point of view.
The results were just amazing which you can admire in the adjacent picture gallery.

Children's art Exhibition

Saturday August 17th: InterNations Beijing

Internations (The leading network of expatriates worldwide) organized an event at the courtyard of the hotel. Nearly 200 attendees enjoyed a magnificent evening with cold drinks, a DJ spinning good music, a great crowd and of course the great ambiance of our hotel.

InterNations Beijing Event

July 6, 2013: FARMERS MARKET

Several local vendors selling organic products and handy-crafts. Nearly 500 visitors came through our courtyard to shop and also our hotel guests enjoyed to see and try local fresh products.

FARMERS MARKET Event

OTHER EVENTS PHOTOS

Different Events of the RWG Hotel
Different Events of the RWG Hotel
Different Events of the RWG Hotel
Different Events of the RWG Hotel
TripAdvisor